Firm Management

Best Best & Krieger is led by an Executive Committee comprised of the managing partner and four other partners. The firm's chief operating officer serves as an ex-officio member.

 
Eric L. Garner
Managing Partner

Eric L. Garner

 

(951) 826-8269
eric.garner@bbklaw.com

 

 
Jeffrey S. Ballinger
Executive Committee

Jeffrey S. Ballinger

 

(619) 525-1343
jeff.ballinger@bbklaw.com

 

 
Steven DeBaun
Executive Committee

Steven DeBaun

 

(951) 826-8201
steven.debaun@bbklaw.com
 

 

 
Richard T. Egger
Executive Committee

Richard T. Egger

 

(909) 466-4915
richard.egger@bbklaw.com

 

 
Stacey Sheston
Executive Committee

Stacey Sheston

 

(916) 551-2099
stacey.sheston@bbklaw.com

 

Administrative Team

Jamie B. Zamoff
Chief Operating Officer

Jamie B. Zamoff

 

(619) 525-1379
jamie.zamoff@bbklaw.com

 

 
Susan L. Plummer
Chief Financial Officer

Susan L. Plummer

 

(951) 826-8260
susan.plummer@bbklaw.com

 

 
Steve Fletcher
Chief Information Officer

Steve Fletcher

 

(951) 826-8265
steve.fletcher@bbklaw.com

 

 
Danielle G. Sakai
Chief Talent Officer

Danielle G. Sakai

 

(949) 263-2600
danielle.sakai@bbklaw.com

 

Cookie Consent

By clicking “Agree,” you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance website navigation, analyze website usage and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Cookie Notice here.